Contact Us

UCLA
Department of Linguistics
3125 Campbell Hall
Box 951543
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1543

Telephone: (310) 825-0634
Fax: (310) 206-5743
Department General Email: linguist@humnet.ucla.edu
How to locate us

Department Chairs
Anoop Mahajan
amahajan@ucla.edu
Tim Stowell
stowell@humnet.ucla.edu

Department Manager
Claudia Salguero
csalguero@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4366

Department Coordinator
Nancy Gutierrez
ngutierrez@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-0634

Graduate Student Affairs Officer
Sara Hosegera
shosegera@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-5060

Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
Alejandra Garcia
agarcia@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4632
Monday – Friday:
9:00-12:00p and 1:00-4:00p in Campbell Hall 3126C

Fund Manager
Annette Oh
annette@humnet.ucla.edu
310-206-5451

Academic Personnel Officer
Jennifer Ramirez
jramirez@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-5018

Department Technology Advisor
Chris Pompeo
cpompeo@humnet.ucla.edu
310-206-3211

Lab Manager
Stephanie Rich
skrich@ucla.edu

Department Engineer
Henry Tehrani
tehrani@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-5527

This Web Site: Contact a member of the Web Site Committee