Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2018 Faculty Office Hours

NameE-mailHoursOffice
Bumford, Dylandbumford@ucla.eduMon 2-4pmCampbell Hall 3126B
Goldstein, Daviddgoldstein@humnet.ucla.eduMon 4:30-5:30pm
Fri 4:30-5:30pm
Campbell 3122B
Hayes, Brucebhayes@humnet.ucla.eduThu 2-3pmCampbell 21201G
Hyams, Nina hyams@humnet.ucla.eduTue 12-1pmCampbell 2210B
Keating, Patkeating@humnet.ucla.eduMon 1-2pm
Fri 2-3pm
No office hours on April 9 and 13
Campbell 2101J
Lewis, Benbenjaminlewis@ucla.eduMon-Thu
2:30-3:30pm
Rolfe 3300E
Mateu, Victoriavictoria.e.mateu@gmail.comThu 4-6pmCampbell 2207
Munro, Pammunro@ucla.eduby appointmentRolfe 3326
Rett, Jessicarett@ucla.eduWed 10am-12pmCampbell 3103L
Sharvit, Yaelysharvit@gmail.comby appointmentCampbell 3103G
Zuraw, Kiekie@ucla.eduTue 4-6pmCampbell 3122A