Contact Us

UCLA
Department of Linguistics
335 Portola Plaza
3125 Campbell Hall
Box 951543
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1543

Telephone: (310) 825-0634
Fax: (310) 206-5743
Department General Email: linguist@humnet.ucla.edu
How to locate us

Department Chair
Patricia Keating
keating@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4631

Vice Chair – Director of Graduate Studies
Jessica Rett
rett@ucla.edu

Vice Chair – Director of Undergraduate Studies
Sun-Ah Jun
jun@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 892-7818

Department Manager
Claudia Salguero
csalguero@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4366

Department Coordinator
Kris Kaufman
krisrkaufman@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-0634

Graduate Student Affairs Officer
Sara Hosegera
shosegera@humnet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-5060

Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
Jacquelyn Perez
jperez@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-4632

Academic Personnel Officer
Nancy Gutierrez
ngutierrez@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-5018

Fund Manager
Cobey Chang
cobey@humnet.ucla.edu
310-826-5451

Department Technology Advisor
Omar Casillas
omar@humnet.ucla.edu
310-206-3211

Lab Manager
Rosie Mejia
mrose05@g.ucla.edu
310-825-5788

Language Lab Coordinator
Angelica Pan
Language Lab Coordinator
angelicapan@g.ucla.edu

Department Engineer
Henry Tehrani
tehrani@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-5527

American Sign Language Assistant
Mariam Janvelyan
marrjann@humnet.ucla.edu
310-825-4631
3300E Rolfe Hall

 

This Web Site: Contact a member of the Web Site Committee