TA Office Hours

*If your instructor or location for office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department.

TA Office Hours: Fall 2017

NameE-mailDay and TimeLocation
Angelopoulos, Nikos
n.angelopoulos@ucla.eduWed 1-3pmCampbell 3126A
Chen, Zhou
zchen0306@g.ucla.eduTue 1-2pm
Thu 3-4pm
Campbell 2209
Kim, Hendrik
hendrik.kim@ucla.eduTue 4-6pmRolfe 3300D
Lehman, Blake
blakelehman@ucla.eduTue 2-3pm
Thu 12-1pm
Campbell 2209
Qiu, Zixian
zxqiu@ucla.eduTue 1-2pm and 3-4pmCampbell 2209
Royer, Adam
ajroyer@ucla.eduThu 10am-12pmRolfe 3300D
Yoo, Irene
yhj8290@ucla.eduTue 11am-1pmCampbell 2209
Mells, Brandon
mells@ucla.edu Tue 1-2pm
Wed 12-1pm
Culinovic, Danieladculinovic@ucla.eduWed 10-11amRolfe 3300D
Gluckman, Johnjohnglu@ucla.eduThu 11am-1pmRolfe 3300D
Mantenuto, Iaraimantenu@ucla.eduFri 10-10:50amRolfe 3300D
Sturman, Beth
bsturman@g.ucla.eduTue 1:30-3:30pmRolfe 3300D
Steffman, Jeremy
jeremysteffman@gmail.comThu 1-3pmRolfe 3300D
Mayer, Connor
connor.joseph.mayer@gmail.comTue 2-3pm
Thu 12-1pm
Campbell 2209
Ozkan, Sozen
sozkan@ucla.eduTue & Thu 12-1pmCampbell 2209
Bowler, Margit
margitbowler@gmail.comTue 12-1pm, 2-3pmCampbell 2210
Adams, Jacob
jjadams@g.ucla.edu
Stockwell, Richard
rstockwell15@ucla.eduMon 3-4pm
Wed 11am-12pm
Campbell 2209
Abenina-Adar, Maayan
mabeninaadar@ucla.eduThu 2-3pmCampbell 3126A
Major, Travis
tjmajor@ucla.eduTue 3-4pmCampbell 3122C
Kaps, Marju
mkaps@ucla.eduMon 2-3pm
Wed 11am-12pm
Campbell 2209