TA Office Hours

*If your instructor or location for office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department.

TA Office Hours: Winter 2018

NameE-mailDay and TimeLocation
Breiss, Canaancanaanbreiss1@gmail.comTue 10am-12pmCampbell 2209
Chen, Zhou
zchen0306@g.ucla.eduMon 9-10am,
Thu 1-2pm
Campbell 2209
Qiu, Zixian
zxqiu@ucla.eduW 11am-1pmCampbell 2209
Royer, Adam
ajroyer@ucla.eduWed 9-11amRolfe 3300D
Mells, Brandon
mells@ucla.edu Thu Fri 9am-10amRolfe 3320
Culinovic, Danieladculinovic@ucla.eduMon 11am-12pm,
Fri 9-10am
Rolfe 3300D
Mantenuto, Iaraimantenu@ucla.eduTue 10-11am,
Wed 5-6pm,
Thu 3-4pm
Rolfe 3300D
Sturman, Beth
bsturman@g.ucla.eduThu 2-4pmRolfe 3300D
Steffman, Jeremy
jeremysteffman@gmail.comTue 10am-12pmRolfe 3300D
Stockwell, Richard
rstockwell15@ucla.eduTue 4:30-5:30pm, Wed 11am-12pmCampbell 2209
Major, Travis
tjmajor@ucla.eduThu 2-4pmCampbell 3122C
Kaps, Marju
mkaps@ucla.eduThu 11am-1pmCampbell 2209
Alexia Vartanianalexiacvartanian@gmail.comThu 9-11amCampbell 2209