TA Office Hours

For inquiries about Zoom remote office hours, please email your TA.

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department.

NameE-mailDay and TimeLocation
Agarwal, Hashmitahashmita@ucla.eduM 12pm-2pmZoom
Aziz, Jakejakeaziz@ucla.eduR 4pm-5pmRolfe 1110A
Booth, Maddymadeleinebooth1@gmail.comBy AppointmentZoom
Chang, Kalenkalen@g.ucla.eduW 2pm-3pm
R 4pm-5pm
Rolfe 1110
Clayton, Johnjclayton@humnet.ucla.eduBy Appointment
Class, Joejoeclass22@ucla.eduBy appointmentVirtual
Elkins, Noahnoahelkins1@g.ucla.eduR 3pm-5pmRolfe 1110A or Zoom
Fuller, Corrinacorrfuller127@g.ucla.eduT 11am-1pmRolfe 1110A
Hoose, Anahitaanahita.hoose@gmail.comM 2pm-3pm
T 2pm-3pm
M: Zoom (book through Canvas)
T: Rolfe 1110C (drop in)
Johnson, Hunterhunterjohnson@g.ucla.eduT 2:30pm-3:30pm
R 10am-11am
Rolfe 1110A
Kaech, Liamkachl@g.ucla.eduT 12pm-1pm
R 10:30am-11:30am
Rolfe 1110
Kim, Borambkim21@ucla.eduW 3:30pm-5:30pmRolfe 1110
Kim, Hendrikhendrik.kim@ucla.eduMW 2:30pm-3:30pm
Kim, Klausklausklaus@ucla.eduR 2pm-3pmRolfe 1110
Lunardi, Valentinavlunardi@humnet.ucla.eduTW 12pm-1pmRolfe 1110C
Prechtel, Christineceprechtel@gmail.comW 11pm-1pmRolfe 1110A
Roy, Alexaroy@humnet.ucla.edu
Wang, Huileihlwang16@g,ucla.eduT 10am-12pm
Wang, Yangyangwangx@g.ucla.edu
White, Thomas Ianianthomaswhite@g.ucla.eduF 1pm-2pmJimmy's Coffeehouse
Xu, Andyzhongshixu@g.ucla.eduBy AppointmentOnline
Yagi, Erikaerieri11@gmail.comBy AppointmentZoom