TA Office Hours

*If your instructor or location for office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department.

NameE-mailDay and TimeLocation
Al-Rifae, Kindakinda.alrifae@ucla.eduM 10am-12pm
(Ling 20)
F 12pm-2pm
(AppLing 101W)
Rolfe 3300D
Aziz, Jakejakeaziz@ucla.eduT 1pm-3pmRolfe 3300D
Barnett, Phillpnba@222@ucla.eduMW 10am-11amCampbell 3103B
Booth, Maddymadeleinebooth1@gmail.comR 10am-12pmRolfe 3300D
Brown, Colincolinbrown@ucla.eduM F 2pm-3pmRolfe 3300D
Chen, Zhuozchen0306@g.ucla.eduM 3pm-5pmRolfe 3300D
Culinovic, Danieladculinovic@ucla.eduM 12pm-1pmRolfe 3300D
Dalmia, Shivam sdalmia@ucla.eduM 3pm-4pm
T 1pm-2pm
Rolfe 3300D
Deshpande, Kedar Naraydankedardeshpande@ucla.eduMW 10am-12pmCampbell 2122
Elkins, Noahnoahelkins1@g.ucla.eduF 2pm-4pmCampbell 3103D
Hadjeris, Fadhilafhadjeris@gmail.comM 4pm-6pmCampbell 2122
Jo, Jinyoungjinyoungjo@ucla.eduR 9am-11amCampbell 2122
Johns, Matthew mjuj@hotmail.comW 4pm-6pmRolfe 3300D
Kann, Trevorkann@humnet.ucla.eduT 10am-12pm
(Ling 20)
F 10am-12pm
(AppLing 40W)
Rolfe 3312
Kaps, Marjumkaps@ucla.eduM 3pm-5pmRolfe 3300D
Katsuda, Hironorikatsuda1123@gmail.comW 11am-1pmRolfe 3300D
Kuo, Jenniferjennifer.x.kuo@gmail.comT 3pm-5pmRolfe 3300D
Lehman, Blakelehman62@gmail.comT 2pm-3pm
W 3pm-4pm
Rolfe 3300D
Liu, Kiki (Minqi)liuminqi@ucla.eduT R 2:30pm-3:30pmRolfe 3300D
Motter, Thomastcmotter@gmail.comF 10am-12pmDodd 74
O'Leary, Mauramauraoleary339@gmail.comM 11am-1pmCampbell 3103D
Onishi, Teigoteigo.onishi@gmail.comM 10:30am-12:30pmRolfe 3300D
Prechtel, Christineceprechtel@gmail.comT 3pm-5pmRolfe 3300D
Roberts, Bricebricedavidroberts@gmail.comW 1pm-3pmCampbell 2101K
Roy, Alexamfnroy@ucla.eduT 2pm-4pmCampbell 2101K
Sparks, Kathleenkathleennsparks@ucla.eduW 3pm-4pm
R 8am-9am
Campbell 3103D
Steffman, Jeremyjeremysteffman@gmail.comR 10am-12pmRolfe 3300D
Teixiera, Gabrielgteixe7@gmail.comW 12pm-2pmCampbell 3103D
Wang, Siyue (Lena)yuepaopao@gmail.comW 2pm-4pmRolfe 3300D
Wong, Deborahdeborahjmwong@gmail.comM 1pm-3pmRolfe 3300D
Xu, Andyzhongshixu@g.ucla.eduTR 2:30pm-3:30pmRolfe 3300D