TA Office Hours

*If your instructor or location for office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department.

TA Office Hours: Spring 2019 (in progress)

NameE-mailDay and TimeLocation
Booth, Maddymadeleinebooth1@gmail.comF 11am-1pmCampbell Hall 2209
Briess, Canaancanaanbreiss1@gmail.comW 11am-12pmCampbell 2209
Brown, Colincolinbrown@ucla.eduW 2-3pm & R 4-5pmTBA
Chen, Zhuozchen0306@g.ucla.eduF 9-11a.mCampbell 2209
Culinovic, Danieladculinovic@ucla.eduR 1-3pmRolfe 3300D
Glewwe, Eleanoreleanorglewwe@gmail.comF 2-4pmCampbell 2209
Hollenbaugh, IanT 12:30-2:30pmCampbell 2209
Katsuda, Hironorikatsuda1123@gmail.comT 1-3pmCampbell 2209
Kaps, Marjumarjukaps@gmail.comby appointment
Lehman, Blakelehman62@gmail.comW 12-1pmCampbell 2209
Liu, Minqiliuminqi@ucla.eduR 1:30-3:30pCampbell 2209
Mantenuto, IaraW 5-6pmCampbell 2210F
Motter, Brown tcmotter@gmail.comFriday 12-2pmTBA
Onishi, Teigoteigo.onishi@gmail.comTue 3-5pmRolfe 3300D
Ozkan, Sozensozkan@ucla.eduM 2-3pmCampbell 2209
Prechtel, Christineceprechtel@gmail.comM 10am-12pmRolfe 3300D
Royer, Adamadamroyer1337@gmail.comW 3:30-5:30pmRolfe 3300D
Steffman, Jeremyjeremysteffman@gmail.comR 9-10amRolfe 3300
Tan, Adelineaderaetan@ucla.eduW 2-3:50pCampbell 2209
Wong, Deborahdeborahjmwong@gmail.com W 2-4pmCampbell 2209
Xu, Andyzhongshixu@g.ucla.eduT 11-12 and W 10:30-11:30 Campbell 2209
Zhou, Z.L.zzlzhou@gmail.comM 1-2pm and T 4-5pmCampbell 2209