TA Office Hours

*If your instructor or location for office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the linguistics department.

TA Office Hours: Fall 2018 (in progress)

NameE-mailDay and TimeLocation
Booth, Madeleinemadeleinebooth1@gmail.comThu 2-4pmCampbell 2209
Chan, Arielarielchan@ucla.eduWed 3:30-5:30pmCampbell 2209
Clayton, Johnjclayton@humnet.ucla.eduMon 2-3pm & Wed 9:30-10:30amRolfe 3300D
Katsuda, Hironorikatsuda1123@gmail.comTue 11am-12pm, and 3:30-4:30pm
Campbell 2209
Kaps, Marjumarjukaps@gmail.comThu 1-3pmCampbell 2209
Kim, Hendrikkimhendrik@g.ucla.eduWed 10am-12pmCampbell 2209
Liu, Minqiliuminqi@ucla.eduWed 2-3pm and
Thu 11:30am-12:30pm
Campbell 2209
Onishi, Teigoteigo.onishi@gmail.comTue 10-11am & Wed 2:30-3:30pmRolfe 3300D
Oskan, Sozensozkan@ucla.eduWed 2-4pmCampbell 2209
Prechtel, Christineceprechtel@gmail.comTue 12:30-2:30pmRolfe 3300D
Royer, Adamadamroyer1337@gmail.comTue 1-3pmRolfe 3300D
Sturman, Bethanybsturman@ucla.eduThu 1-3pmRolfe 3300D
Tan, Adelineaderaetan@ucla.eduThu 2-3:50pmRolfe 3300D
Xu, Zhongshizhongshixu@g.ucla.eduThu 2:30-3:30pm &
Fri 2:30-3:30pm
(R) Rolfe 3300D
(F) Campbell 2209
Zhou, Z.L.zzlzhou@gmail.comThu 3-5pmCampbell 2209