TA Office Hours

*Beginning Wednesday, March 11, 2020, office hours are subject to cancellation. Please contact your TA to inquire.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department.

NameE-mailDay and TimeLocation
Agarwal, Hashmitahashmita@ucla.eduM 10am - 12pmZoom
Benvenuti, Isabelisabelben@g.ucla.eduW 2pm - 4pmZoom
Booth, Maddymadeleinebooth1@gmail.comT 11am -1pmRolfe 1110
Chang, Kalenkalen@g.ucla.eduF 1pm - 2pmRolfe 1110 or Zoom
Clayton, Johnjclayton@humnet.ucla.eduTR 12pm -1pmRolfe 1110 or Zoom
Devlin, Kerrikerrianne.devlin@gmail.comT 12-2pmZoom
Elkins, Noahnoahelkins1@g.ucla.eduM 1-3pmZoom
Gladney, Anissaanissadg@ucla.eduR 10:30am - 11:30am (by appointment)Rolfe 1110
Hoose, Anahitaanahita.hoose@gmail.comM 2pm -4pmZoom
Kaech, Liamkachl@g.ucla.eduR 9:30-10:30amZoom
Khoshsirat, Ziaziaoddin@g.ucla.eduW 10am-12pmZoom
Kuo, Jenniferjennifer.x.kuo@gmail.comR 9am -11amZoom
Lehman, Blakelehman62@gmail.comTR 12-1pm
Liu, Kiki (Minqi)liuminqi@ucla.eduR 10-12pmZoom
Lunardi, Valentinavlunardi@humnet.ucla.eduT 10am - 12pmZoom
Mateos, Arthurmateos@ucla.eduM 10am - 12pmRolfe 1110
Motter, Thomastcmotter@gmail.comT 12pm-2pmZoom
Narkar, Jahnavijnarkar@ucla.eduT 2pm - 3pm
R 2pm - 3pm
Zoom or Rolfe 1110
O'Leary, Mauramauraoleary339@gmail.comF 10am - 12pmZoom
Prechtel, Christineceprechtel@gmail.comT 12pm - 1pm
R 2pm - 3pm
Zoom
Roy, Alexaroy@humnet.ucla.eduM 2pm-4pmZoom
Slobe, Tyannatyanna@ucla.eduR 10am-12pm
M 2pm - 4pm
Zoom
Teixiera, Gabrielgteixe7@gmail.comT 2-4pmRolfe 1110
Wang, Huileihlwang16@g,ucla.eduF 9am - 11amRolfe 1110 or Zoom
Xu, Andyzhongshixu@g.ucla.eduF 10-11amZoom
Xu, Lilylilyokc2012@gmail.comW 3pm - 4pmZoom
Zhou, Z.L.zzlzhou@gmail.comM 2pm - 3:50pmRolfe 1110 or Zoom