TA Office Hours

*If your instructor or location for office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department.

TA Office Hours: Winter 2019

NameE-mailDay and TimeLocation
Booth, Madeleinemadeleinebooth1@gmail.comThu 2-4pmCampbell 2209
Chan, Arielarielchan@ucla.eduThur 12:30pm-1:30pm &
Fri 11am-12pm
Rolfe 3300D (R) &
Campbell 2209 (F)
Chen, Zhouzchen0306@g.ucla.eduTue 2-4pm Campbell 2209
Clayton, Johnjclayton@humnet.ucla.eduMon 2-4pmRolfe 3300D
Culinovic, Danieladculinovic@ucla.eduWed 12:30-2:30pmRolfe 3300D
Glewwe, Eleanor eleanorglewwe@gmail.comThu 2-4pmCampbell 2209
Katsuda, Hironorikatsuda1123@gmail.comTue 10-11am & 12-1pmRolfe 3300D
Kaps, Marjumarjukaps@gmail.comThu 1-3 Campbell 2209
Liu, Minqiliuminqi@ucla.eduWed 2-4pm Campbell 2209
Mayer, Connorconnor.joseph.mayer@gmail.comTue 10am-12pmCampbell 3122C
O'Leary, Mauramauraoleary399@gmail.comThu 3-5pmCampbell 2209
Onishi, Teigoteigo.onishi@gmail.comMon 4-6pmRolfe 3300D
Prechtel, Christineceprechtel@gmail.comTue 10am-12pm Rolfe 3300D
Royer, Adamadamroyer1337@gmail.comTue 11am-1pmRolfe 3300D
Sturman, Bethanybsturman@ucla.eduWed 2-3:50pm Rolfe 3300D
Xu, Zhongshizhongshixu@g.ucla.eduMon 10:30-11:30am
Wed 9:30-10:30am
Campbell 2209
Zhou, Z.L.zlzhou@ucla.eduTue 1:30-3:30pmCampbell 2209