Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours for Fall 2022 will be updated in September/ October 2022.

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department

NameE-mailHoursOffice
Achesah, Sephrinesephie3@gmail.com
Bahtina, Dariabahtina@ucla.edu
Bell, Eliseelisebell@ucla.edu
Bumford, Dylandbumford@ucla.edu
Goldstein, Daviddgoldstein@humnet.ucla.edu
Harris, Jessejharris@humnet.ucla.edu
Hayes, Bruce bhayes@humnet.ucla.edu
Hunter, Timtimhunter@ucla.edu
Keating, Patkeating@humnet.ucla.edu
Loccioni, Nicolettaloccioni@ucla.edu
Mahajan, Anoopmahajan@ucla.edu
Moore-Cantwell, Claireclairemoorecantwell@gmail.com
Munro, Pammunro@ucla.edu
Perkins, Laurelperkinsl@ucla.edu
Poole, Ethanepoole@ucla.edu
Rett, Jessicarett@ucla.edu
Schutze, Carsoncschutze@humnet.ucla.edu
Sharvit, Yaelysharvit@gmail.com
Silvestri, Giuseppinags486@cam.ac.uk
Sportiche, Dominiquesportich@g.ucla.edu
Sun-Ah, Junjun@humnet.ucla.edu
Sundara, Meghamegha.sundara@humnet.ucla.edu
Zuraw, Kiekie@ucla.edu