Faculty Office Hours

*If your instructor’s office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the linguistics department.

Fall 2018 Faculty Office Hours (in progress)

NameE-mailHoursOffice
Achesah, Sephrinesephie3@gmail.comMon & Wed 10-11am & by appointmentRolfe 3300A
Al Rifae, Kindakinda.alrifae@ucla.eduFri 11am-1pmRolfe 3300A
Bumford, Dylandbumford@ucla.eduThu 10am-12pmCampbell Hall 3126B
Faytak, Matthewfaytak@ucla.eduTue & Wed 1-2pmCampbell 2126C
Harris, Jessejharris@humnet.ucla.eduMon 2-4pmCampbell 2224C
Hayes, Brucebhayes@humnet.ucla.eduMon 10-11am
Fri 2-3pm
Campbell 2101G
Hunter, Timtimhunter@ucla.eduMon 4-6pmCampbell 3103K
Hyams, Ninahyams@humnet.ucla.eduMon 2-4pm &
by appointment
Campbell 2210B
Keating, Patkeating@humnet.ucla.eduMon-Tues-Wed 10-11:45am
Thurs 2-5pm
Campbell 3125B
Mateu, Victoriavictoria.e.mateu@gmail.comTue 3-5pmRolfe 3312
Munro, Pammunro@ucla.eduTue 11am-12pm & by appointmentRolfe 3326
Rett, Jessicarett@ucla.eduWed 2-4pmCampbell 3103L
Shih, Shu-haoshih@linguistics.rutgers.eduThu 4-5:30pmCampbell 2126B