Faculty Office Hours

*If your instructor’s office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department.

Spring 2019 Faculty Office Hours (in progress)

NameE-mailHoursOffice
Achesah, Sephrinesephie3@gmail.comTR 10-11am and by appointmentRolfe 3300A
Ahn Suzysuzy.ahn@nyu.eduMW 2:30-3:30pmCampbell 2126C
Al Rifae, Kindakinda.alrifae@ucla.eduF 12-2pmRolfe 3300A
Bumford, Dylandbumford@ucla.eduCampbell 3126B
Faytak, Matthewfaytak@ucla.eduCampbell 3103B
Goldstein, Daviddgoldstein@humnet.ucla.eduT 4:30-5:30pm; F 3:30-4:40pmCampbell hall 3122B
Harris, Jessejharris@humnet.ucla.eduT 4-6
Campbell 2226
Hayes, Brucebhayes@humnet.ucla.eduT 4-5pm
F 2-3pm
Campbell 2101G
Hunter, Timtimhunter@ucla.eduT 10am-12pmCampbell 3103K
Hyams, Ninahyams@humnet.ucla.eduMW 1-2pmCampbell 2210B
Jun, Sun-Ahjun@humnet.ucla.eduMW 1-2pm and by appointmentCampbell 2101H
Kann, Trevorlingua@gmail.comT 4-6pm and by appointmentRolfe 3312
Keating, Patkeating@humnet.ucla.eduM 10-11:45; T 2-5; and R 2-5Campbell 3125B
Lewis, Benjaminbenjaminlewis@g.ucla.eduMW 10-11amRolfe 3300E
Loccioni, Nicolettaloccioni@ucla.eduM 2-3:50pmCampbell 3103B
Mahajan, Anoopamahajan@g.ucla.eduCampbell 3103H
Mateu, Victoriavictoria.e.mateu@gmail.comR 9am-11am and by appointmentRolfe 3312
Munro, Pammunro@ucla.eduBy appointment
Poole, Ethanepoole@ucla.eduCampbell 2126A
Rasekhi, Vahidehvrasekhi@humnet.ucla.eduW 10am-12pmCampbell 2210C
Rett, Jessicarett@ucla.eduM 12-2pmCampbell 3103L
Schutze, Carsoncschutze@humnet.ucla.eduT 11am-1pmCampbell 2210D/E
Sharvit, Yaelysharvit@gmail.comMW 2-3pmCampbell 3103G
Shih, Shu-haoshuhaoshih@g.ucla.eduCampbell 2126B
Sportiche, Dominiquesportich@g.ucla.eduBy appointmentCampbell 2101S
Stowell, Timstowell@humnet.ucla.eduW 1-2pmCampbell 3103N
Sundara, Meghamegha.sundara@humnet.ucla.eduTR 1pm-3pmCampbell
Zuraw, Kiekie@ucla.eduBy appointmentCampbell 3122A