Faculty Office Hours

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department

NameE-mailHoursOffice
Bahtina, Dariabahtina@ucla.eduR 10am - 12pmZoom
Bell, Eliseelisebell@ucla.eduT 10am - 12pm (drop in)
TR 12pm - 4pm by appointment
Campbell Hall 2209
Goldstein, Daviddgoldstein@humnet.ucla.eduBy AppointmentZoom
Harris, Jessejharris@humnet.ucla.eduT 4pm - 6pmZoom
Hayes, Bruce bhayes@humnet.ucla.eduT 11am - 2pm
R 1pm -2pm
Campbell Hall 2101G
Hunter, Timtimhunter@ucla.eduT 10am - 12pmCampbell Hall3103K
Keating, Patkeating@humnet.ucla.eduT 10am - 11am
W 3pm - 4pm
F 3pm - 4pm
Campbell Hall 3125B
Loccioni, Nicolettaloccioni@ucla.edu
Mahajan, Anoopmahajan@ucla.eduR 12pm - 1pm and
By Appointment
Campbell Hall 3103N
Moore-Cantwell, Claireclairemoorecantwell@gmail.comW 1pm -3pmCampbell Hall 2126B
Munro, Pammunro@ucla.eduBy AppointmentRolfe 3315
Operstein, Natalienatacha@ucla.eduMW 2pm -3pmRolfe 3312
Perkins, Laurelperkinsl@ucla.eduT 1pm - 3pmCampbell Hall 2210C
Poole, Ethanepoole@ucla.eduBy AppointmentCampbell Hall 2126A
Rett, Jessicarett@ucla.eduM 10am - 11amCampbell Hall 3103L
Schutze, Carsoncschutze@humnet.ucla.eduT 10am - 12pm or
by appointment
Campbell 2210E
Sharvit, Yaelysharvit@gmail.comMW 3pm - 3:50pm and by appointmentCampbell Hall 3103G
Silvestri, Giuseppinags486@cam.ac.ukF 10am - 12pmZoom
Sportiche, Dominiquesportich@g.ucla.eduBy Appointment3103M
Sun-Ah, Junjun@humnet.ucla.eduWed 4pm - 5pm
F 2pm- 3pm
By Appointment
Campbell Hall 2101H
Zoom
Sundara, Meghamegha.sundara@humnet.ucla.eduT 1pm - 3pmCampbell Hall 2101S
Zuraw, Kiekie@ucla.eduMW 10:30am - 11:30amCampbell Hall 3122A