Faculty Office Hours

*If your instructor’s office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department

Fall 2019 Faculty Office Hours (in progress)

NameE-mailHoursOffice
Achesah, Sephrinesephie3@gmail.comT&R 2:30pm-3:30pm & by appointment Rolfe 3300A
Ahn, Suzysuzyahn@ucla.eduM&W 1:00pm-1:45pmCampbell 2126C
Bahtina, Dariabahtina@ucla.eduW 3pm-5pmRolfe 3312
Bumford, Dylandbumford@ucla.eduW 4pm-6pm Campbell 3126B
Faytak, Matthewfaytak@ucla.eduT 4pm-6pmCampbell 2101S
Goldstein, Daviddgoldstein@humnet.ucla.eduCampbell hall 3122B
Harris, Jessejharris@humnet.ucla.eduCampbell 2226
Hayes, Bruce bhayes@humnet.ucla.eduT 10am-11am
W 1pm-2pm
2101G Campbell Hall
Hunter, Timtimhunter@ucla.eduM 1pm-3pmCampbell 3103K
Keating, Patkeating@humnet.ucla.eduCampbell 3125B
Koopman, Hildakoopman@ucla.eduCampbell 3103J
Loccioni, Nicolettaloccioni@ucla.eduCampbell 3103B
Moore-Cantwell, Claireclairemoorecantwell@gmail.comW 2pm-3pm Campbell 2210C
Munro, Pammunro@ucla.eduBy appointmentRolfe 3326
Poole, Ethanepoole@ucla.eduM 4pm-5pmCampbell 2126A
Rett, Jessicarett@ucla.eduM 10am-12pmCampbell 3103L
Schutze, Carsoncschutze@humnet.ucla.eduM 11am-12pm & 1pm-2pmCampbell 2210D/E
Sharvit, Yaelysharvit@gmail.comW 3:30pm-5:30pmCampbell 3103G
Shih, Shu-haoshuhaoshih@g.ucla.eduCampbell 2126B
Silvestri, Giuseppinags486@cam.ac.ukLing 20- M 9am-11am
Ling C140- T 9am-11am
Stowell, Tim stowell@humnet.ucla.eduF 1:30pm-2:30pm or by appointment
Sundara, Meghamegha.sundara@humnet.ucla.eduCampbell
Zuraw, Kiekie@ucla.eduCampbell 3122A