Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours for Fall 2022 will be updated in September/ October 2022.

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department

NameE-mailHoursOffice
Achesah, Sephrinesephie3@gmail.com
Bahtina, Dariabahtina@ucla.eduM 3pm-5pm3312 Rolfe Hall
Bell, Eliseelisebell@ucla.eduMW 10am-12pm2209 Campbell Hall
Bumford, Dylandbumford@ucla.edu
Eischens, Benbeischens@ucla.eduF 3pm-4pm2126A Campbell Hall
Goldstein, Daviddgoldstein@humnet.ucla.edu
Harris, Jessejharris@humnet.ucla.edu
Hayes, Bruce bhayes@humnet.ucla.eduM 1pm-2pm & R 4pm-5pm2101G Campbell Hall
Huang, Yaqianhuangyq@ucla.eduM 12pm-2pm2101F Campbell Hall
Hunter, Timtimhunter@ucla.eduR 11am-12pm3103K Campbell Hall
Keating, Patkeating@humnet.ucla.edu
Loccioni, Nicolettaloccioni@ucla.edu
Mahajan, Anoopmahajan@ucla.edu
Moore-Cantwell, Claireclairemoorecantwell@gmail.com
Munro, Pammunro@ucla.eduBy AppointmentZoom
Perkins, Laurelperkinsl@ucla.eduT 2pm-4pm2210C Campbell Hall
Poole, Ethanepoole@ucla.eduM 4pm-5pm & By Appointment3103J Campbell Hall
Rett, Jessicarett@ucla.eduW 3pm-3:30pm & R 2pm-3pm3103L Campbell Hall
Schutze, Carsoncschutze@humnet.ucla.eduT 2pm-4pm2210E Campbell Hall
Sharvit, Yaelysharvit@gmail.comR 2pm-4pm3103G Campbell Hall
Silvestri, Giuseppinag.silvestri@ucla.eduM 3:30pm-4:30pmZoom
Sportiche, Dominiquesportich@g.ucla.edu
Sun-Ah, Junjun@humnet.ucla.eduM 1pm-1:30pm & W 4pm-5:30pm2101H Campbell Hall
Sundara, Meghamegha.sundara@humnet.ucla.eduM 2pm-3pm & RF 3pm-4pm2101S Campbell Hall & 3125 Campbell Hall
Zuraw, Kiekie@ucla.eduR 2:30pm-4:30pm3122A Campbell Hall