Faculty Office Hours

*If your instructor’s office hours is not listed, please email that instructor for more information.*

If after checking you are still unable to find the office hours please contact the Linguistics Department

NameE-mailHoursOffice
Achesah, Sephrinesephie3@gmail.comTR 2:30pm-3:30pm or by appointmentRolfe 3300A
Ahn, Suzysuzyahn@ucla.eduM 12pm-1:30pmCampbell 2126C
Bahtina, Dariabahtina@ucla.eduW 3pm-5pmRolfe 3312
Bumford, Dylandbumford@ucla.eduW 4pm-6pmCampbell 3126B
Faytak, Matthewfaytak@ucla.eduT 1pm-3pmCampbell 2101S
Goldstein, Daviddgoldstein@humnet.ucla.eduF 2pm-4pmCampbell hall 3122B
Harris, Jessejharris@humnet.ucla.eduM 2pm-4pmCampbell 2226
Hayes, Bruce bhayes@humnet.ucla.eduT 2pm-3pm, W 11am-12pmCampbell 2101G
Hyams, Ninahyams@humnet.ucla.eduMW 1:30pm-2:30pmCampbell 2210B
Hunter, Timtimhunter@ucla.eduT 1pm-3pmCampbell 3103K
Keating, Patkeating@humnet.ucla.eduMTW 10am-11:45am, RF 2pm-4pmCampbell 3125B
Koopman, Hildakoopman@ucla.eduM 1pm-2pm and 6pm-7pm, or by appointmentCampbell 3103J
Loccioni, Nicolettaloccioni@ucla.eduM 1pm-3pmCampbell 2209
Mahajan, Anoopmahajan@ucla.eduM 2:30pm-3:30pm or by appointmentCampbell 3103H
Moore-Cantwell, Claireclairemoorecantwell@gmail.comW 1pm-2pmCampbell 2210C
Munro, Pammunro@ucla.eduBy appointment only.Rolfe 3326
Poole, Ethanepoole@ucla.eduT 11am-1pmCampbell 2126A
Rasekhi, Vahidehvrasekhi@humnet.ucla.eduF 10am-12pm and by appointmentRolfe 3315
Schutze, Carsoncschutze@humnet.ucla.eduT 10am-12pm or by appointment.Campbell 2210D/E
Sharvit, Yaelysharvit@gmail.comBy appointment only.Campbell 3103G
Shih, Shu-haoshuhaoshih@g.ucla.eduM 1pm-2:30 pm (Ling 120A) and 2:30pm-4pm (165A) or by appointmentCampbell 2126B
Silvestri, Giuseppinags486@cam.ac.ukT 2pm-4pmRolfe 3300A
Sportiche, Dominiquesportich@g.ucla.eduM 2:30pm-3:30pm, W 2pm-3pmCampbell 3103M
Stowell, Tim stowell@humnet.ucla.eduBy appointment only.Campbell 3103N
Zuraw, Kiekie@ucla.eduR 11am-1pmCampbell 3122A